Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Area Meeting

Sunday 14 April at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Chipping Club Room Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 7AD United Kingdom + Google Map
Find out more »

Area Meeting Walk

Saturday 27 April
Free

Forest of Dean Meeting will lead us on an Area Meeting walk. Bluebells are promised. Details to follow!

Find out more »

May 2019

Quakers Sharing Experience

Saturday 11 May at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Gloucester Friends Meeting House, Greyfriars, Southgate Street
Gloucester, GL1 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Area Meeting elders are organising a workshop on Quakers Sharing Experience at Gloucester Friends Meeting House on Saturday 11 May. Details to follow shortly.

Find out more »

June 2019

Area Meeting

Sunday 9 June at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Staunton Village Hall, Staunton
Coleford, GL16 8NX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2019

Area Meeting

Sunday 14 July at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Gloucester Friends Meeting House, Greyfriars, Southgate Street
Gloucester, GL1 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2019

Quaker Camp

Saturday 3 August - Saturday 10 August
Ringstead Bay, Dorset

Note the dates now! Details to follow.

Find out more »

September 2019

Area Meeting

Thursday 5 September at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nailsworth Friends Meeting House, Chestnut Hill
Nailsworth, GL6 0RA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2019

Area Meeting

Sunday 13 October at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Painswick Friends Meeting House, Withymead Lane, Vicarage Street
Painswick, GL6 6XS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

December 2019

Area Meeting

Sunday 8 December at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Stroud Library, Lansdown
Stroud, GL5 1BB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events